Injustice In Japan

Walking with the Alligators

Bottlenose_Dolphin_KSC    dolphintruncatas   Tursiops_aduncus,_Port_River,_Adelaide,_Australia

Dolphin picture credits, left to right:  public domain, truncates and NASA.

 

As I  sit here admiring my new ” Winter”  mouse pad and still feeling the warm glow from our visit over the weekend to the Clearwater Marine Aquarium,  my first email this morning has turned my stomach and filled me with outrage.

Right now, I am seeing  red, blood-red, the blood of many of Winter’s own kind.

Her sweet face is still strong in my mind and the thought of others like her being slaughtered, makes me want to do bad things to those who are guilty.

The petition which is listed  below, came as a horrible reminder,  that there are still places on this confused plant,  where some life has more meaning than others.

While the US and Japan long ago ended their cold post war relationship,  which has since become one of extremely high valued goods exchanges…

View original post 231 more words

Leave a Reply

